Consulado General en SIDNEY

Argentinian and Australian Public Holidays 2014

This Consulate will remain closed during the following Argentinian and Australian Public Holidays in 2014:

1° January Wednesday New Year
2 January Thursday Argentinian Public Holiday
27 January  Monday Australia Day
3 y 4 March Monday and Tuesday Carnaval
24  March Monday Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
2 April  Wednesday Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
17 April Thursday Jueves Santo
18 April Friday  Viernes Santo
21 April Monday Easter Monday
25 April Friday  Anzac Day
1° May  Thursday Día del Trabajador
9 June  Monday Queen´s Birthday
20 June  Friday  Día Paso a la Inmortalidad del Gral. Manuel Belgrano
9 July  Wednesday Día de la Independencia
18 August Monday Paso a la Inmortalidad del Gral. José de San Martín
6 October  Monday Labour Day
13 October Monday Día del Respeto a la Diversidad Cultural
24 November Monday  Día de la Soberanía Nacional
8 December Monday Inmaculada Concepción de María
25 December Thursday Navidad
26 December Friday  Boxing Day

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular